Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No one wants a filling but this was as quick and painless as it gets.
Adam M.
02/07/18
Always 5 Star! Thank you and your team!
David R.
02/07/18
Dr. Loev and all his staff are terrific! Customer service is outstanding.
Christian E.
01/31/18
Always the best
Monica O.
01/31/18
Was able to get a same day appointment!! Staff is wonderfully nice and incredibly thorough!!
Victoria S.
01/29/18
Friendly, competent staff
Gary A.
01/18/18
Everyone was so knowledgeable and kind! Best dentist experience I have had at a dentist!
Alysia E.
01/17/18
I always have an excellent service. Antonella
Antonella G.
01/12/18
Dr. Loev and Dr. Pena are super nice and very thorough!
Erica V.
01/04/18
Warm friendly knowledgeable
Kristen R.
12/14/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for years now, and in all that time they have always been very attentive, helpful and willing to go that extra mile.
Christian E.
12/11/17
Doctors and staffs make you feel like home. I love going in for my checkups. They take very good care of me.
Alice L.
11/23/17
Friendly, flexible and accommodating!
Megan S.
11/07/17
I made an appointment with Dr Loev after a recommendation from a personal friend to get a second opinion. I was impressed and switched to Dr Loev. The whole office is very professional and I will continue to go to him for my denistry.
David G.
10/11/17
Dr. Loev's work is excellent. He is personable, professional and an artist with his practice. I've been a patient of his for over 20 years and can only hope he never retires!
Kirk L.
09/28/17
Dr. Loev amd Dr. Heinic and team are absolute amazing. I have been part of the family for over 15 years. The customer service and attention to our comfort and care is second to none. The environment comfortable and the processes are easy. Highly recommended. Thank you all.
David R.
09/09/17
Excellent as usual.
Richard G.
09/08/17
Dr. Loev is very attentive and understanding.
Lola V.
08/28/17
Dr. Heinic always takes very good care of me.
Scott A.
08/28/17
It was a good visit
Jonathan C.
08/26/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108