Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

115 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Loev amd Dr. Heinic and team are absolute amazing. I have been part of the family for over 15 years. The customer service and attention to our comfort and care is second to none. The environment comfortable and the processes are easy. Highly recommended. Thank you all.
09/09/17
Excellent as usual.
09/08/17
Dr. Loev is very attentive and understanding.
08/28/17
Dr. Heinic always takes very good care of me.
08/28/17
It was a good visit
08/26/17
I've been coming here for years, they are wonderful! I have several friends who also have been loyal clients. They do a great job and very efficient.
08/03/17
He was so nice explain to me about what is going on my condition of my teeth. I will definitely recomend to every one. Very pleasant experience
07/29/17
Always very great visit.
07/21/17
Great dentist, Always a pleasant experience.
07/12/17
Great work! Attention to detail and very gentle.
07/06/17
I was glad to have been attended to by Elizabeth.
06/22/17
Dr. Loev and his staff were super patient with me and my 8-month old. My filling was painless!
06/17/17
I saw Dr. Heinic yesterday. He did an extremely thorough cleaning and assessment of my current dental health. He suggested several things to help me take better care of my teeth and gums. He explained everything very clearly. I was very pleased. He's a very nice and friendly person, too. Dr. Heinic is with Dr. Loev's dental office. Over 22 years, I've had only good experiences with the dentists and dental hygienists at Dr. Loev's office, but I particularly like Dr. Heinic's work.
06/09/17
Had my teeth cleaned. Very professionally done!
06/08/17
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Mr. Heinic is kind, considerate, informative, makes you feel at ease, even with his hands in your mouth!
06/06/17
Dr Heinich - thorough, patient and brilliant as always!
05/18/17
Crown on implant needed re tightening. Simple procedure and Dr Loev and his assistant did a great job in very little time.
05/16/17
Dr. Loev and his staff have been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years and I can't imagine having a different dentist. Thank you all for the best dental care I've ever had!
05/14/17
Great
05/11/17
Always a pleasure to see the Dentists at Dr. Loev's. I have been seeing them for years and hope to continue for many more. Thank you.
05/02/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108