Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Heinich - thorough, patient and brilliant as always!
05/18/17
Crown on implant needed re tightening. Simple procedure and Dr Loev and his assistant did a great job in very little time.
05/16/17
Dr. Loev and his staff have been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years and I can't imagine having a different dentist. Thank you all for the best dental care I've ever had!
05/14/17
Great
05/11/17
Always a pleasure to see the Dentists at Dr. Loev's. I have been seeing them for years and hope to continue for many more. Thank you.
05/02/17
Painless!
04/19/17
Cleaning of my teeth yesterday was well done.
04/19/17
Timely and professional. First time in my life I'm not terrified of my dentist. The crew here is awesome
04/14/17
The entire staff is fantastic. I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.
04/11/17
Always great!
04/07/17
Always an excellent experience. I love this dental office!
04/06/17
Dr Loev and his staff are very professional and accommodating. It's all about the patient and Dr Loev made the visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Loev to my friends and colleagues.
04/05/17
Always a great and easy experience!
04/05/17
Thank you
04/04/17
Dr. Heinic is wonderful.
04/04/17
This visit was for my appointment with Dr. Heinick for a cleaning. As always, he was gentle, concerned always about my comfort, and kind. My teeth feel great.
03/31/17
Nobody ever likes going to the dentist. I've been going to the dentist since I was 3 years old, I'm 58 now and I still hate it. I've had my share of dentists from the West Coast to the East Coast and many points in between. By far, Dr. Loev is the best! He knows what he's doing -- he keeps up with all of the newest techniques and technology. He's also a sweetheart - a joy to talk with. And , no, he doesn't expect you to talk with his hands in your mouth. Instead of ruining my day, an appointment with Dr. Loev makes my day. And, his colleagues and staff are so kind and professional. Visiting Dr. Loev's office is a splendid experience.
03/30/17
As always Dr. Heinic took great care to note all issues with my teeth as well as normal cleaning and polishing.
03/29/17
Always greeted with kindness and warmth- Professional care. Very happy I come here for my dental care- Dr Loev, Dr Heinic, Beth, Tess - all fabulous! Nancy Omahen
03/28/17
I had a chipped tooth which needed to be fixed immediately or I was facing an tooth infection very soon. I have in San Francisco temporarily and do not have a regular Dentist. I did a web search & left a message for Dr. Loev right after the incident at 8 PM. By midnight, I received a response saying he could see me at 9 AM the following morning. Further, at 8 AM the next day, I got another call that he could see me at 9 or at 11, depending on my preference. I had my tooth taken care of at 9 AM, being overwhelmed with his responsiveness, and got an absolute grade-I care.
03/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108