Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctors and staffs make you feel like home. I love going in for my checkups. They take very good care of me.
Alice L.
11/23/17
Friendly, flexible and accommodating!
Megan S.
11/07/17
I made an appointment with Dr Loev after a recommendation from a personal friend to get a second opinion. I was impressed and switched to Dr Loev. The whole office is very professional and I will continue to go to him for my denistry.
David G.
10/11/17
Dr. Loev's work is excellent. He is personable, professional and an artist with his practice. I've been a patient of his for over 20 years and can only hope he never retires!
Kirk L.
09/28/17
Dr. Loev amd Dr. Heinic and team are absolute amazing. I have been part of the family for over 15 years. The customer service and attention to our comfort and care is second to none. The environment comfortable and the processes are easy. Highly recommended. Thank you all.
David R.
09/09/17
Excellent as usual.
Richard G.
09/08/17
Dr. Loev is very attentive and understanding.
Lola V.
08/28/17
Dr. Heinic always takes very good care of me.
Scott A.
08/28/17
It was a good visit
Jonathan C.
08/26/17
I've been coming here for years, they are wonderful! I have several friends who also have been loyal clients. They do a great job and very efficient.
Patricia F.
08/03/17
He was so nice explain to me about what is going on my condition of my teeth. I will definitely recomend to every one. Very pleasant experience
Chieko S.
07/29/17
Always very great visit.
Antonella G.
07/21/17
Great dentist, Always a pleasant experience.
Joshua C.
07/12/17
Great work! Attention to detail and very gentle.
JP B.
07/06/17
I was glad to have been attended to by Elizabeth.
David R.
06/22/17
Dr. Loev and his staff were super patient with me and my 8-month old. My filling was painless!
Kinga W.
06/17/17
I saw Dr. Heinic yesterday. He did an extremely thorough cleaning and assessment of my current dental health. He suggested several things to help me take better care of my teeth and gums. He explained everything very clearly. I was very pleased. He's a very nice and friendly person, too. Dr. Heinic is with Dr. Loev's dental office. Over 22 years, I've had only good experiences with the dentists and dental hygienists at Dr. Loev's office, but I particularly like Dr. Heinic's work.
Allan L.
06/09/17
Had my teeth cleaned. Very professionally done!
Louise L.
06/08/17
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Mr. Heinic is kind, considerate, informative, makes you feel at ease, even with his hands in your mouth!
Anna Y.
06/06/17
Dr Heinich - thorough, patient and brilliant as always!
Monica O.
05/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108