Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always an excellent experience. I love this dental office!
Sara F.
04/06/17
Dr Loev and his staff are very professional and accommodating. It's all about the patient and Dr Loev made the visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Loev to my friends and colleagues.
Riaz B.
04/05/17
Always a great and easy experience!
Nicolas K.
04/05/17
Thank you
Henry C.
04/04/17
Dr. Heinic is wonderful.
Ken David D.
04/04/17
This visit was for my appointment with Dr. Heinick for a cleaning. As always, he was gentle, concerned always about my comfort, and kind. My teeth feel great.
Carolyn B.
03/31/17
Nobody ever likes going to the dentist. I've been going to the dentist since I was 3 years old, I'm 58 now and I still hate it. I've had my share of dentists from the West Coast to the East Coast and many points in between. By far, Dr. Loev is the best! He knows what he's doing -- he keeps up with all of the newest techniques and technology. He's also a sweetheart - a joy to talk with. And , no, he doesn't expect you to talk with his hands in your mouth. Instead of ruining my day, an appointment with Dr. Loev makes my day. And, his colleagues and staff are so kind and professional. Visiting Dr. Loev's office is a splendid experience.
Holly H.
03/30/17
As always Dr. Heinic took great care to note all issues with my teeth as well as normal cleaning and polishing.
Jonathan K.
03/29/17
Always greeted with kindness and warmth- Professional care. Very happy I come here for my dental care- Dr Loev, Dr Heinic, Beth, Tess - all fabulous! Nancy Omahen
Nancy O.
03/28/17
I had a chipped tooth which needed to be fixed immediately or I was facing an tooth infection very soon. I have in San Francisco temporarily and do not have a regular Dentist. I did a web search & left a message for Dr. Loev right after the incident at 8 PM. By midnight, I received a response saying he could see me at 9 AM the following morning. Further, at 8 AM the next day, I got another call that he could see me at 9 or at 11, depending on my preference. I had my tooth taken care of at 9 AM, being overwhelmed with his responsiveness, and got an absolute grade-I care.
Amitabha R.
03/28/17
Great experience.
William H.
03/28/17
Professional, caring, gentle. Always a good appointment. My 25th year here! Could it be?
Fred D.
03/28/17
Dr. H is fantastic!
Chad M.
02/23/17
I have been coming here every six months for 22 years for a reason: it's the best!
Marcia G.
02/22/17
Wow! Saved my tooth which broke while I was eating breakfast. You cant retire, Ed!
John L.
02/22/17
As always Dr. Loev is a delight! Tyson is GREAT! Very professional ,welcoming and follows thru - love his personality!!! Tyson took very good care of me and managed to get me my XANAX before my appointment ! since I fear going to the dentist. Can't forget Dr. Heinic- my favorite dentist! who managed to finally get me to floss daily instead once and awhile. I've been a patient for over 20 years and they are the reasons I continue to stay with them! Great Job!!!!
Elizabeth C.
02/21/17
Going to the dentist is always an intimidating thing. My experience at Dr. Edward Loev's has been wonderful and actually a fun time! Gad is a pleasure to have clean my teeth and always informative about my dental health. The staff is all very cheerful and friendly. I highly recommend!
Calvin J.
02/17/17
Extremely attentive and thoughtful!
Derrick C.
02/15/17
I have been a patient of Dr Loev and Dr Heinic for over 20 years - there's a reason. So thorough in how they discuss your dental care, incredibly professional, diligent, friendly and helpful. Really the best!
Monica O.
02/15/17
I highly recommend Dr. Loev, Dr. Heinic and all of the staff. They always strive to provide the best service possible.
Christian E.
02/14/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108