Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional, caring, gentle. Always a good appointment. My 25th year here! Could it be?
Fred D.
03/28/17
Dr. H is fantastic!
Chad M.
02/23/17
I have been coming here every six months for 22 years for a reason: it's the best!
Marcia G.
02/22/17
Wow! Saved my tooth which broke while I was eating breakfast. You cant retire, Ed!
John L.
02/22/17
As always Dr. Loev is a delight! Tyson is GREAT! Very professional ,welcoming and follows thru - love his personality!!! Tyson took very good care of me and managed to get me my XANAX before my appointment ! since I fear going to the dentist. Can't forget Dr. Heinic- my favorite dentist! who managed to finally get me to floss daily instead once and awhile. I've been a patient for over 20 years and they are the reasons I continue to stay with them! Great Job!!!!
Elizabeth C.
02/21/17
Going to the dentist is always an intimidating thing. My experience at Dr. Edward Loev's has been wonderful and actually a fun time! Gad is a pleasure to have clean my teeth and always informative about my dental health. The staff is all very cheerful and friendly. I highly recommend!
Calvin J.
02/17/17
Extremely attentive and thoughtful!
Derrick C.
02/15/17
I have been a patient of Dr Loev and Dr Heinic for over 20 years - there's a reason. So thorough in how they discuss your dental care, incredibly professional, diligent, friendly and helpful. Really the best!
Monica O.
02/15/17
I highly recommend Dr. Loev, Dr. Heinic and all of the staff. They always strive to provide the best service possible.
Christian E.
02/14/17
I learned a lot about tooth implant's. Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic both called, sent e-mails, and set-up an appointment for a consultation. When I got to the office, Dr. Loev arranged for me to see Dr. Sarah S . de Sanz that same day who could do the implant for me. I was given many options which helped me make an educated decision .
Andrew P.
02/14/17
Great staff - very professional. immaculate office.
Diana V.
02/13/17
Professional, fast and good.
Johannes W.
02/08/17
Competent, kind and caring. Have been a patient of his for 35 years.
Ronald W.
02/08/17
Great service and they were pretty friendly and quick. I went in for my lunch time and didn't take long to get assisted.
Maria B.
02/03/17
Everyone was so nice in this office! I had a great visit.
Annalee L.
01/31/17
Thanks for arranging the Dr. Brown appointment today.
Markos K.
01/30/17
Friendly staff, easy and efficient cleaning.
Paula K.
01/27/17
Good work & was quick!
Shana C.
01/26/17
Always excellent
Antonella G.
01/26/17
It was my first time to the dentist in years and I was very nervous. My first experience at Dr. Loev's was superb from the moment I walked into the office until the moment I walked out. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loev put me at ease immediately with his genial demeanor. He was very kind and easy to talk to which was very important to me considering my apprehension towards the dentist . He knew I was nervous, but I appreciated that he was honest with my situation in a very gentle and hopeful manner. I am very happy to have found a dentist who shows to truly care about his patients.
Meaghan L.
01/26/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108