Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Loev and his team are amazing. I've been in good hands with Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for a few years now. Very professional and kind dentists I have ever had. Very nice and friendly staff. The office is clean and beautiful. Excellent location. Great experience every time when I come to Dr.Loev's office. I'm so glad I found them. Thank you again!
Nantida C.
01/17/17
Great experience as always , painless procedure and handled with care from Dr Loev. No fear of visiting the office the last 18 years.
Isaac D.
01/17/17
As always,Dr. Loev and his staff give excellent care.
Sara F.
01/12/17
Really nice and clean place! i like how the place is small so I feel really comfy and cozy. When you go inside you feel like your in a nice living room. I like how there's not a lot of people waiting since is with appointment only. Also everyone is really friendly and nice, the dentist was so gentle doing the work honestly the best dentist and service I have ever had. My sister recommend me this place and I'm so happy I found a place I really like. I really recommend this place! :)
Karla A.
01/11/17
Great as always
Susan F.
01/11/17
Great Experience
Victor C.
01/09/17
I have avoided visiting a dentist in a very long time, and with my first phone call to Dr. Loev's office, everyone has been kind. No judgement for my dentist avoidance, just a welcoming atmosphere. I am glad I made the call. First visit to the office, Dr. Loev was open and honest and set a workable plan in action. My deep clean with Dr. Heinic was promptly scheduled and completed with a "let's get this done for you" attitude that i truly appreciate. If you are looking for a caring office, this is the place. Give them a call.
Anne S.
01/08/17
"Always" a pleasant experience!
Kenneth N.
01/07/17
Great experience and delivery job!
Ron T.
01/05/17
I have been coming to see Dr.Loev and Dr.Heinic for over 10 years. They are wonderful and extremely attentive to detail. I love this office and the staff are amazing. I will definitely continue to come here.
Patricia F.
01/04/17
Fabulous
Richard C.
01/04/17
Perfect appointment, great cleaning! Friendly office and really effortless. Like a spa for your teeth!
Fred D.
12/23/16
Friendly and relaxed environment!
Jennifer Alison S.
12/22/16
Dr. Loev is the best!!!
Jayne M.
12/22/16
I'm going back when ever in need any dentistry done. I love the service everyone in the office gives. It's super positive and so far everything looks and feels great. It's where I'll refer friends and family for their needs as well. Hilghy recommend !
Cecilia V.
12/20/16
Dr. Heinic is fantastic. I love the way my teeth feel after a visit.
John S.
12/20/16
Dr. Heinic is wonderful and always takes great care of me...and my teeth. I enjoy getting to see Dr. Loev and the friendly office team.
Ken K.
12/19/16
great!
Ariel W.
12/19/16
No matter what city I've lived in the most important professional in my life has always been my dentist. I put more stock in my relationship with him/her than even my general practitioner. Dr. Heinic has been the most exceptional dentist I've ever and I trust him implicitly. I recommend him to all my friends who value quality dental care as much as I do.
John H.
12/14/16
Been with these guys for over 30years!! The commute from the Peninsula doesn't keep me away from their great care and customer service. Had my regular check up this afternoon. Dr. Heinic noticed an issue with a crown which needed to be replaced. Instead of sending me home and trying to reschedule some other time, he consulted with Dr. Loev who was perfectly happy to take care of it right then, even though it meant staying late. Wonderfully personal and exceptional care!!
Lore K.
12/12/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108