Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been coming to see Dr.Loev and Dr.Heinic for over 10 years. They are wonderful and extremely attentive to detail. I love this office and the staff are amazing. I will definitely continue to come here.
Patricia F.
01/04/17
Fabulous
Richard C.
01/04/17
Perfect appointment, great cleaning! Friendly office and really effortless. Like a spa for your teeth!
Fred D.
12/23/16
Friendly and relaxed environment!
Jennifer Alison S.
12/22/16
Dr. Loev is the best!!!
Jayne M.
12/22/16
I'm going back when ever in need any dentistry done. I love the service everyone in the office gives. It's super positive and so far everything looks and feels great. It's where I'll refer friends and family for their needs as well. Hilghy recommend !
Cecilia V.
12/20/16
Dr. Heinic is fantastic. I love the way my teeth feel after a visit.
John S.
12/20/16
Dr. Heinic is wonderful and always takes great care of me...and my teeth. I enjoy getting to see Dr. Loev and the friendly office team.
Ken K.
12/19/16
great!
Ariel W.
12/19/16
No matter what city I've lived in the most important professional in my life has always been my dentist. I put more stock in my relationship with him/her than even my general practitioner. Dr. Heinic has been the most exceptional dentist I've ever and I trust him implicitly. I recommend him to all my friends who value quality dental care as much as I do.
John H.
12/14/16
Been with these guys for over 30years!! The commute from the Peninsula doesn't keep me away from their great care and customer service. Had my regular check up this afternoon. Dr. Heinic noticed an issue with a crown which needed to be replaced. Instead of sending me home and trying to reschedule some other time, he consulted with Dr. Loev who was perfectly happy to take care of it right then, even though it meant staying late. Wonderfully personal and exceptional care!!
Lore K.
12/12/16
Very professional and very caring treatment. Thank you
Carolyn B.
12/12/16
The same as always. Great! I have been going to DR. Love for 20 years and i highly recommend him.
Scott B.
12/09/16
Excellent and friendly teeth cleaning. Top notch and 5 star!!
Walter W.
12/08/16
Dr. Heinic is always amazing. Couldn't be happier.
James W.
12/08/16
Always a great experience! Dr. Loev and his staff are truly wonderful
Natalia M.
12/08/16
Friendly and accommodating staff!
Lori F.
12/07/16
Best cleaning I've had. Painless. Even scheduling is seamless and accomodating.
Anna Y.
12/06/16
very friendly service.
Hien N.
12/05/16
You probably heard…I have to go to the dentist…Ouch!, but not with this team of professionals. I've been going to Dr. Loev's office for over 12 years and have always appreciated the care I have received, starting with the moment you walk in the door and engage with the front office staff. Thank you Dr. Love, Dr. Heinic, Elena and the staff. Sergio P.
Sergio P.
12/02/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108