Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and very caring treatment. Thank you
Carolyn B.
12/12/16
The same as always. Great! I have been going to DR. Love for 20 years and i highly recommend him.
Scott B.
12/09/16
Excellent and friendly teeth cleaning. Top notch and 5 star!!
Walter W.
12/08/16
Dr. Heinic is always amazing. Couldn't be happier.
James W.
12/08/16
Always a great experience! Dr. Loev and his staff are truly wonderful
Natalia M.
12/08/16
Friendly and accommodating staff!
Lori F.
12/07/16
Best cleaning I've had. Painless. Even scheduling is seamless and accomodating.
Anna Y.
12/06/16
very friendly service.
Hien N.
12/05/16
You probably heard…I have to go to the dentist…Ouch!, but not with this team of professionals. I've been going to Dr. Loev's office for over 12 years and have always appreciated the care I have received, starting with the moment you walk in the door and engage with the front office staff. Thank you Dr. Love, Dr. Heinic, Elena and the staff. Sergio P.
Sergio P.
12/02/16
I've been going to Dr. Loev's office for over 20 years and have always appreciated the care I have received. Great people, and Dr. Heinic, Dr. Loev and the staff are great.
Esther S.
12/01/16
I discovered Dr Loev's office through an offer that I bought for teeth whitening. Great office full of very professional and lovely people. Teeth cleaning as we all know can be scary, but Gad always makes it a fun time!
Calvin J.
12/01/16
Dr Loev's office has perhaps the most professional, friendly staff of any medical office I visit. In addition to being an excellent dentist, Dr Loev is always warm and welcoming; together with his staff he makes the chore of visiting the dentist feel nothing like a chore at all! I plan to never use another dentist again!
Elizabeth O.
12/01/16
Dr. Heinic is wonderful! He remembers where I have sensitivity and is always careful to be as gentle as possible.
Emily G.
11/30/16
I was revisiting the doctor for ultrasonic scaling work. Excellent cleaning and attention to detail!
Asa D.
11/28/16
Had a great visit today. Thanks!
Daniel G.
11/28/16
Always a pleasant experience...
Pierce B.
11/28/16
The dentists at Dr. Loev's office are incredibly thorough and kind. I've always had a pleasant experience; starting with the moment you walk in the door and engage with the front office staff.
Allison R.
11/27/16
It's always the highlight of my day to see Dr. Heinic. He always makes me feel comfortable. Thank you.
Scott C.
11/25/16
Real professionals!
Francesca F.
11/25/16
Five Star Service!
Cris I.
11/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108