Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Edward G.
11/18/16
Always a great atmosphere, very professional and knowledgeable. The entire team is very courteous and attentive.
Rafael V.
11/16/16
Easy to make appointments, friendly staff, knowledgeable technicians.
Kaitlyn W.
11/16/16
when can i get my tooth ? thanks- soon i hope - it was not under the pillow !
James R.
11/14/16
Excellent!
Alix F.
11/14/16
Dr. Heinic is the best!! He makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist :) !
Miranda S.
11/14/16
Always a professional job. Friendly and (for me) relatively painless. Thanks so much!
Fred D.
11/14/16
Always a joy to see everyone in the office.
John L.
11/14/16
Always good. Happy to be a patient of Dr Loev.
Scott B.
11/14/16
Dr.Loev and his stuff are amazing!! I came to this office half year ago and I knew that I have to do a major work. I am one of those patients who is afraid to go to the dentist but not with dr. Loev. I always want to smile when leave his office. I feel So welcome every time I come in for my appointment. The stuff is very friendly. Special thanks to miss Beth who is assisting dr Loev. Miss Oleina who takes care of the booking and billing. I am very happy that I made a stop at this office the other day and found one of my favorite doc.! Thank you!!!
Stella N.
11/14/16
Dr. Loev and every member of his staff are friendly and helpful and take the time to explain what's going on with your teeth.
Anna Y.
11/14/16
Came to get my permanent crown completed- Easy, painless, and done with utmost care! Thanks Beth
Nancy O.
11/14/16
Excellent and wise dental treatment, teeth cleaning, and periodontal work. I have been a patient of Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for a long time, with good reason. They and their assistants do great work. Everyone there is also very nice and helpful. I recommend them all!
David S.
11/14/16
Great dental office!
Elizabeth F.
11/14/16
Very Professional! Loved it!
Francesca F.
11/14/16
5 star - great experience.
Andrew F.
11/14/16
Dr Heinic is such a caring person and has has provided the best cleaning and preventative health care for over 10 years. It feels like family when you are there. I highly recommend I'm and all of Dr Loev's team.
Rene L.
11/14/16
Perfect
Julie B.
11/14/16
Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable staff
Jeff R.
05/27/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Edward Loev, DMD
450 Sutter Street
Suite 2428
San Francisco, CA 94108