Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

145 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sneha C.
Submitted 07/27/21
This was my first time to a dentist so, I came here fully prepared to atone for a lifetime of dental care sins. I found Dr. Loev and his team to be most gracious, attentive and educative at every step of the way!
Alejandro G.
Submitted 06/14/21
I’m very happy to have found Dr. Loev and Dr. Gad, who were friendly and professional. Coreen was amazing helping me with all of the paperwork, and having every detail of my visit covered from A to Z. Thank you for all you do! Sincerely, AG
Erlinda V.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was an amazing experience! Dr. Love makes me feel comfortable and not afraid.
Mitchel F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional and staff is very friendly
Esther S.
Submitted 10/21/20
So happy to be able to visit the dentist and even happier that all the COVID protocols were managed so well. A+!
Ashvitha V.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Loev for over 3 years now. Hands down the best dentist in San Francisco, after years of trying several dentists in the city, I’m so glad I found him and his team. They are amazing !!! Couldn’t recommend him enough.
Marie S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Loev is the best dentist that I've been to in my adult life.
Ash L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Amazing dentist! Very knowledgeable and patient. He is always willing to answer questions.
Nancy O.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Loev's office is the best! Everyone -everyone! is so friendly and professional,, You feel as if you are their only patient. All the staff are just great! Their caring manner is genuine and when they are taking care of your teeth they are absolute perfectionists! I highly recommend having them care for you.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great experienced
Pamela J.
Submitted 05/21/18
If you have a fear of dentists, Dr. Loev and his staff are here to help you achieve your optimal dental health. Dr. Loev and his staff provide non-judgemental and gentle care for those of us who are fearful of the dentist. Dr. Loev focuses on your entire dental health—healthy gums as well as your teeth. This is so important when you are over 50. I highly recommend Dr. Loev and his caring staff.
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent service.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/28/18
always the best love love going
Robert S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great office and people.
Melissa (.
Submitted 02/26/18
Super nice staff.
Adam M.
Submitted 02/07/18
No one wants a filling but this was as quick and painless as it gets.
David R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always 5 Star! Thank you and your team!
Christian E.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Loev and all his staff are terrific! Customer service is outstanding.
Monica O.
Submitted 01/31/18
Always the best
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/29/18
Was able to get a same day appointment!! Staff is wonderfully nice and incredibly thorough!!

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental