Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

136 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great experienced
Pamela J.
Submitted 05/21/18
If you have a fear of dentists, Dr. Loev and his staff are here to help you achieve your optimal dental health. Dr. Loev and his staff provide non-judgemental and gentle care for those of us who are fearful of the dentist. Dr. Loev focuses on your entire dental health—healthy gums as well as your teeth. This is so important when you are over 50. I highly recommend Dr. Loev and his caring staff.
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent service.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/28/18
always the best love love going
Robert S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great office and people.
Melissa (.
Submitted 02/26/18
Super nice staff.
Adam M.
Submitted 02/07/18
No one wants a filling but this was as quick and painless as it gets.
David R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always 5 Star! Thank you and your team!
Christian E.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Loev and all his staff are terrific! Customer service is outstanding.
Monica O.
Submitted 01/31/18
Always the best
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/29/18
Was able to get a same day appointment!! Staff is wonderfully nice and incredibly thorough!!
Gary A.
Submitted 01/18/18
Friendly, competent staff
Alysia E.
Submitted 01/17/18
Everyone was so knowledgeable and kind! Best dentist experience I have had at a dentist!
Antonella G.
Submitted 01/12/18
I always have an excellent service. Antonella
Erica V.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Loev and Dr. Pena are super nice and very thorough!
Kristen R.
Submitted 12/14/17
Warm friendly knowledgeable
Christian E.
Submitted 12/11/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for years now, and in all that time they have always been very attentive, helpful and willing to go that extra mile.
Alice L.
Submitted 11/23/17
Doctors and staffs make you feel like home. I love going in for my checkups. They take very good care of me.
Megan S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Friendly, flexible and accommodating!
David G.
Submitted 10/11/17
I made an appointment with Dr Loev after a recommendation from a personal friend to get a second opinion. I was impressed and switched to Dr Loev. The whole office is very professional and I will continue to go to him for my denistry.

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental