Testimonials and Reviews

Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

136 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experienced
Cheryl R.
08/06/18
If you have a fear of dentists, Dr. Loev and his staff are here to help you achieve your optimal dental health. Dr. Loev and his staff provide non-judgemental and gentle care for those of us who are fearful of the dentist. Dr. Loev focuses on your entire dental health—healthy gums as well as your teeth. This is so important when you are over 50. I highly recommend Dr. Loev and his caring staff.
Pamela J.
05/21/18
Excellent service.
Daniel S.
04/17/18
always the best love love going
Richard C.
03/28/18
Great office and people.
Robert S.
03/12/18
Super nice staff.
Melissa (.
02/26/18
No one wants a filling but this was as quick and painless as it gets.
Adam M.
02/07/18
Always 5 Star! Thank you and your team!
David R.
02/07/18
Dr. Loev and all his staff are terrific! Customer service is outstanding.
Christian E.
01/31/18
Always the best
Monica O.
01/31/18
Was able to get a same day appointment!! Staff is wonderfully nice and incredibly thorough!!
Victoria S.
01/29/18
Friendly, competent staff
Gary A.
01/18/18
Everyone was so knowledgeable and kind! Best dentist experience I have had at a dentist!
Alysia E.
01/17/18
I always have an excellent service. Antonella
Antonella G.
01/12/18
Dr. Loev and Dr. Pena are super nice and very thorough!
Erica V.
01/04/18
Warm friendly knowledgeable
Kristen R.
12/14/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for years now, and in all that time they have always been very attentive, helpful and willing to go that extra mile.
Christian E.
12/11/17
Doctors and staffs make you feel like home. I love going in for my checkups. They take very good care of me.
Alice L.
11/23/17
Friendly, flexible and accommodating!
Megan S.
11/07/17
I made an appointment with Dr Loev after a recommendation from a personal friend to get a second opinion. I was impressed and switched to Dr Loev. The whole office is very professional and I will continue to go to him for my denistry.
David G.
10/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours