Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

143 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonella G.
Submitted 01/12/18
I always have an excellent service. Antonella
Erica V.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Loev and Dr. Pena are super nice and very thorough!
Kristen R.
Submitted 12/14/17
Warm friendly knowledgeable
Christian E.
Submitted 12/11/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for years now, and in all that time they have always been very attentive, helpful and willing to go that extra mile.
Alice L.
Submitted 11/23/17
Doctors and staffs make you feel like home. I love going in for my checkups. They take very good care of me.
Megan S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Friendly, flexible and accommodating!
David G.
Submitted 10/11/17
I made an appointment with Dr Loev after a recommendation from a personal friend to get a second opinion. I was impressed and switched to Dr Loev. The whole office is very professional and I will continue to go to him for my denistry.
Kirk L.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Loev's work is excellent. He is personable, professional and an artist with his practice. I've been a patient of his for over 20 years and can only hope he never retires!
David R.
Submitted 09/09/17
Dr. Loev amd Dr. Heinic and team are absolute amazing. I have been part of the family for over 15 years. The customer service and attention to our comfort and care is second to none. The environment comfortable and the processes are easy. Highly recommended. Thank you all.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent as usual.
Lola V.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Loev is very attentive and understanding.
Scott A.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Heinic always takes very good care of me.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/26/17
It was a good visit
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/03/17
I've been coming here for years, they are wonderful! I have several friends who also have been loyal clients. They do a great job and very efficient.
Chieko S.
Submitted 07/29/17
He was so nice explain to me about what is going on my condition of my teeth. I will definitely recomend to every one. Very pleasant experience
Antonella G.
Submitted 07/21/17
Always very great visit.
Joshua C.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great dentist, Always a pleasant experience.
JP B.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great work! Attention to detail and very gentle.
David R.
Submitted 06/22/17
I was glad to have been attended to by Elizabeth.
Kinga W.
Submitted 06/17/17
Dr. Loev and his staff were super patient with me and my 8-month old. My filling was painless!

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental