Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

136 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirk L.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Loev's work is excellent. He is personable, professional and an artist with his practice. I've been a patient of his for over 20 years and can only hope he never retires!
David R.
Submitted 09/09/17
Dr. Loev amd Dr. Heinic and team are absolute amazing. I have been part of the family for over 15 years. The customer service and attention to our comfort and care is second to none. The environment comfortable and the processes are easy. Highly recommended. Thank you all.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent as usual.
Lola V.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Loev is very attentive and understanding.
Scott A.
Submitted 08/28/17
Dr. Heinic always takes very good care of me.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/26/17
It was a good visit
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/03/17
I've been coming here for years, they are wonderful! I have several friends who also have been loyal clients. They do a great job and very efficient.
Chieko S.
Submitted 07/29/17
He was so nice explain to me about what is going on my condition of my teeth. I will definitely recomend to every one. Very pleasant experience
Antonella G.
Submitted 07/21/17
Always very great visit.
Joshua C.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great dentist, Always a pleasant experience.
JP B.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great work! Attention to detail and very gentle.
David R.
Submitted 06/22/17
I was glad to have been attended to by Elizabeth.
Kinga W.
Submitted 06/17/17
Dr. Loev and his staff were super patient with me and my 8-month old. My filling was painless!
Allan L.
Submitted 06/09/17
I saw Dr. Heinic yesterday. He did an extremely thorough cleaning and assessment of my current dental health. He suggested several things to help me take better care of my teeth and gums. He explained everything very clearly. I was very pleased. He's a very nice and friendly person, too. Dr. Heinic is with Dr. Loev's dental office. Over 22 years, I've had only good experiences with the dentists and dental hygienists at Dr. Loev's office, but I particularly like Dr. Heinic's work.
Louise L.
Submitted 06/08/17
Had my teeth cleaned. Very professionally done!
Anna Y.
Submitted 06/06/17
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Mr. Heinic is kind, considerate, informative, makes you feel at ease, even with his hands in your mouth!
Monica O.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr Heinich - thorough, patient and brilliant as always!
Jonathan K.
Submitted 05/16/17
Crown on implant needed re tightening. Simple procedure and Dr Loev and his assistant did a great job in very little time.
Kirk L.
Submitted 05/14/17
Dr. Loev and his staff have been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years and I can't imagine having a different dentist. Thank you all for the best dental care I've ever had!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 05/11/17
Great

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental