Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

145 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annalee L.
Submitted 01/31/17
Everyone was so nice in this office! I had a great visit.
Markos K.
Submitted 01/30/17
Thanks for arranging the Dr. Brown appointment today.
Paula K.
Submitted 01/27/17
Friendly staff, easy and efficient cleaning.
Shana C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Good work & was quick!
Antonella G.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always excellent
Meaghan L.
Submitted 01/26/17
It was my first time to the dentist in years and I was very nervous. My first experience at Dr. Loev's was superb from the moment I walked into the office until the moment I walked out. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Loev put me at ease immediately with his genial demeanor. He was very kind and easy to talk to which was very important to me considering my apprehension towards the dentist . He knew I was nervous, but I appreciated that he was honest with my situation in a very gentle and hopeful manner. I am very happy to have found a dentist who shows to truly care about his patients.
Nantida C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr.Loev and his team are amazing. I've been in good hands with Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for a few years now. Very professional and kind dentists I have ever had. Very nice and friendly staff. The office is clean and beautiful. Excellent location. Great experience every time when I come to Dr.Loev's office. I'm so glad I found them. Thank you again!
Isaac D.
Submitted 01/17/17
Great experience as always , painless procedure and handled with care from Dr Loev. No fear of visiting the office the last 18 years.
Sara F.
Submitted 01/12/17
As always,Dr. Loev and his staff give excellent care.
Karla A.
Submitted 01/11/17
Really nice and clean place! i like how the place is small so I feel really comfy and cozy. When you go inside you feel like your in a nice living room. I like how there's not a lot of people waiting since is with appointment only. Also everyone is really friendly and nice, the dentist was so gentle doing the work honestly the best dentist and service I have ever had. My sister recommend me this place and I'm so happy I found a place I really like. I really recommend this place! :)
Susan F.
Submitted 01/11/17
Great as always
Victor C.
Submitted 01/09/17
Great Experience
Anne S.
Submitted 01/08/17
I have avoided visiting a dentist in a very long time, and with my first phone call to Dr. Loev's office, everyone has been kind. No judgement for my dentist avoidance, just a welcoming atmosphere. I am glad I made the call. First visit to the office, Dr. Loev was open and honest and set a workable plan in action. My deep clean with Dr. Heinic was promptly scheduled and completed with a "let's get this done for you" attitude that i truly appreciate. If you are looking for a caring office, this is the place. Give them a call.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 01/07/17
"Always" a pleasant experience!
Ron T.
Submitted 01/05/17
Great experience and delivery job!
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/04/17
I have been coming to see Dr.Loev and Dr.Heinic for over 10 years. They are wonderful and extremely attentive to detail. I love this office and the staff are amazing. I will definitely continue to come here.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Fabulous
Fred D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Perfect appointment, great cleaning! Friendly office and really effortless. Like a spa for your teeth!
Jennifer Alison S.
Submitted 12/22/16
Friendly and relaxed environment!
Jayne M.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr. Loev is the best!!!

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental