Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

136 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Heinic is always amazing. Couldn't be happier.
Natalia M.
Submitted 12/08/16
Always a great experience! Dr. Loev and his staff are truly wonderful
Lori F.
Submitted 12/07/16
Friendly and accommodating staff!
Anna Y.
Submitted 12/06/16
Best cleaning I've had. Painless. Even scheduling is seamless and accomodating.
Hien N.
Submitted 12/05/16
very friendly service.
Sergio P.
Submitted 12/02/16
You probably heard…I have to go to the dentist…Ouch!, but not with this team of professionals. I've been going to Dr. Loev's office for over 12 years and have always appreciated the care I have received, starting with the moment you walk in the door and engage with the front office staff. Thank you Dr. Love, Dr. Heinic, Elena and the staff. Sergio P.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/01/16
I've been going to Dr. Loev's office for over 20 years and have always appreciated the care I have received. Great people, and Dr. Heinic, Dr. Loev and the staff are great.
Calvin J.
Submitted 12/01/16
I discovered Dr Loev's office through an offer that I bought for teeth whitening. Great office full of very professional and lovely people. Teeth cleaning as we all know can be scary, but Gad always makes it a fun time!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr Loev's office has perhaps the most professional, friendly staff of any medical office I visit. In addition to being an excellent dentist, Dr Loev is always warm and welcoming; together with his staff he makes the chore of visiting the dentist feel nothing like a chore at all! I plan to never use another dentist again!
Emily G.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr. Heinic is wonderful! He remembers where I have sensitivity and is always careful to be as gentle as possible.
Asa D.
Submitted 11/28/16
I was revisiting the doctor for ultrasonic scaling work. Excellent cleaning and attention to detail!
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/28/16
Had a great visit today. Thanks!
Pierce B.
Submitted 11/28/16
Always a pleasant experience...
Allison R.
Submitted 11/27/16
The dentists at Dr. Loev's office are incredibly thorough and kind. I've always had a pleasant experience; starting with the moment you walk in the door and engage with the front office staff.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/25/16
It's always the highlight of my day to see Dr. Heinic. He always makes me feel comfortable. Thank you.
Francesca F.
Submitted 11/25/16
Real professionals!
Cris I.
Submitted 11/21/16
Five Star Service!
Edward G.
Submitted 11/18/16
Excellent
Rafael V.
Submitted 11/16/16
Always a great atmosphere, very professional and knowledgeable. The entire team is very courteous and attentive.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 11/16/16
Easy to make appointments, friendly staff, knowledgeable technicians.

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental