Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward L. Loev, DMD -  - Dentist

Edward L. Loev, DMD

Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

136 total reviews

Dr. Edward L. Loev always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Loev below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 11/14/16
when can i get my tooth ? thanks- soon i hope - it was not under the pillow !
Alix F.
Submitted 11/14/16
Excellent!
Miranda S.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr. Heinic is the best!! He makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist :) !
Fred D.
Submitted 11/14/16
Always a professional job. Friendly and (for me) relatively painless. Thanks so much!
John L.
Submitted 11/14/16
Always a joy to see everyone in the office.
Scott B.
Submitted 11/14/16
Always good. Happy to be a patient of Dr Loev.
Stella N.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr.Loev and his stuff are amazing!! I came to this office half year ago and I knew that I have to do a major work. I am one of those patients who is afraid to go to the dentist but not with dr. Loev. I always want to smile when leave his office. I feel So welcome every time I come in for my appointment. The stuff is very friendly. Special thanks to miss Beth who is assisting dr Loev. Miss Oleina who takes care of the booking and billing. I am very happy that I made a stop at this office the other day and found one of my favorite doc.! Thank you!!!
Anna Y.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr. Loev and every member of his staff are friendly and helpful and take the time to explain what's going on with your teeth.
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/14/16
Came to get my permanent crown completed- Easy, painless, and done with utmost care! Thanks Beth
David S.
Submitted 11/14/16
Excellent and wise dental treatment, teeth cleaning, and periodontal work. I have been a patient of Dr. Loev and Dr. Heinic for a long time, with good reason. They and their assistants do great work. Everyone there is also very nice and helpful. I recommend them all!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 11/14/16
Great dental office!
Francesca F.
Submitted 11/14/16
Very Professional! Loved it!
Andrew F.
Submitted 11/14/16
5 star - great experience.
Rene L.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr Heinic is such a caring person and has has provided the best cleaning and preventative health care for over 10 years. It feels like family when you are there. I highly recommend I'm and all of Dr Loev's team.
Julie B.
Submitted 11/14/16
Perfect
Jeff R.
Submitted 05/27/16
Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable staff

Insurance Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. We accept any non-HMO dental insurance that allows patients to choose their own dentist.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna DPPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental